Giving Orient fans a voice
Leyton Orient Fans' Trust
Text Only Version 



Support the Leyton Orient Regeneration Fund today!
Contact Us

You can contact LOFT by mail at:

LOFT-Leyton Orient Fans Society Limited
20 Market Place
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey
KT1 1JP

You can also leave a message and a contact number on 07980 932656 or contact us by using this form:




We want to hear your comments about LOFT, our work and this website. You can use this form to email any comments, suggestions or enquiries to us. If you would like to get know more about anything on this site, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you are interested in joining LOFT, click here.

You can also contact our committee members directly (remove the I-HATE-SPAM from the e-mail address):

Adam Michaelson / Legal legal@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Anna Fleming / Liaison liaison@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Dave Knight / No formal position dave@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Doug Harper / Chair chair@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Jonathan Kaye / Secretary & Webmaster secretary@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Mark Dunn / Membership Secretary membership@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Mat Roper / Recruitment recruitment@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Mike Randall / Stadium Issues stadium@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Paul Arnup / No formal position paul@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Peter Osborne / Treasurer treasurer@leytonorientfanstrust.com

Tom Davies / Vice-Chair and Media Liaison media@leytonorientfanstrust.com



Register for Updates / Add to Favourites
Send
Add to Bookmarks/Favorites CTRL+D
Add +
Share

Support the Leyton Orient Regeneration Fund today!